Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Cancer and Blood Care Specialists

Hematologists & Oncologists located in Santa Ana, CA

55 total reviews

Cancer and Blood Care Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cancer and Blood Care Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah M.
Submitted 12/02/18
Dr. Otis is one of the most compassionate physicians I have ever had and who always makes herself available to any questions I may have. She is going to be with me for many years to follow-up and I know I can count on her for the best advice.
Freddi P.
Submitted 11/27/18
Dr. Otis is always kind and listens and give suggestion. Always there when you need her for anything. On time on all appointments. She take her time to talk and find what your questions are. Asks what your feeling and what can be change to make things improve. She is honest on all the questions I've asked, that's so important. Also Dr. Otis and my PCP Dr. Khoshrou communicate which some doctors don't do. This I appreciate they both know what's going on with me. Dr. Otis is my BEST! I'm so fortunate that I chose Dr. Otis.
Melinda M.
Submitted 11/26/18
Amazing care and knowledge of my situation.
Pauline G.
Submitted 11/25/18
I've received the best care from Dr. Otis! She's considerate, concerned, and understanding. She truly shows that she cares and goes above and beyond her abilities to provide me with the best utmost care.
Louise J.
Submitted 11/23/18
Dr. Otis is awesome. So “present”, attentive, and personable. I have never felt more cared for by a doctor or healthcare practitioner than with Dr Otis. She talks to me like a person rather than just another patient. Thank you! And, the staff is always so happy and helpful.
Theodore L.
Submitted 11/22/18
Dr Alexson is not only my oncologist but is my primary. He is thorough & exact to my well being.
Sonya B.
Submitted 11/20/18
My experience with Dr Otis is excellent. She listens and makes recommendations advises when needed and overall l feel cared about as a patient. She is very thorough to my medical needs. Thank you for being such an excellent doctor!
Jim N.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. Otis and her staff have been treating me since April 2018. Dr. Otis has always given me her undivided attention when I meet with her. She'll spend as much time as needed with me, explaining thoroughly all that is specific to my treatment and answering any questions I might have. I can honestly say the same for her staff. I have never arrived for an appointment where I wasn't greeted with a smile and ask how my day was going. Britney and Gina have been GREAT during my treatments (very attentive) Jim
Nerissa C.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr Otis and her staff have always been very supportive and accommodating. Thank you so much.
Rob E.
Submitted 11/19/18
Dr Alexson was courteous,friendly and professional. I received a copy of my lab results and had a great experience working with the nurses to understand the new patient portal. Thank you, Dr Alexson.
Beverly Y.
Submitted 11/19/18
Everyone is so nice. I do miss Brittany.
Daniel G.
Submitted 11/19/18
Great doctor, excellent service
Cindy B.
Submitted 11/19/18
Dr Otis is not only a top Doctor but one of the kindest peolpe you will ever meet. I have peace of mind since going to her office. The entire staff is dedicated to providing excellent patient care.
Richard B.
Submitted 11/18/18
Continue doing and treating people as you are.
Marielena B.
Submitted 11/18/18
Dr Alexxon, Dr Otis and staff are the best, most caring doctors office I've been to. They treat you like family.
James K.
Submitted 11/17/18
Excellent in explaining your medical concerns
Charles H.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr. Alexson saved my life. He and Dr. Otis are excellent oncologists.
Rita F.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr. Alexson is always so caring and personal. He has taken such wonderful care of me.
A Don L.
Submitted 11/16/18
Dr. Ed Alexson is probably the most personable and caring DR that I have ever visited. I trust him completely. He has been treating me for several years now and I could not ask for a better doctor.
Merrill E.
Submitted 11/16/18
The care and service provided are excellent and I am very satisfied.